OGSA
We Grow Golf.
ogsa.ca
Board of Directors

  

                      OGSA 2017 Board of Directors

Contact Information
Executive Committee

 

Past President: Mark Prieur
Tel: (905) 878-1155
Fax:(905) 878-1699
Trafalgar Golf & Country Club

mark@trafalgargolf.com



 

President: Cory Janzen
Tel: (519) 744-1041 x33
Fax: (519) 742-1591
Westmount Golf & Country Club

cjanzen@westmountgolf.com

Rod Speake

Vice President: Rod Speake
r_speake@hotmail.com

 

Secretary/ Treasurer: Jason Boyce
Tel: (613) 389-3269
Fax: 1-866 395-4945
Smuggler's Glen Golf Course

jason@smugglersglen.com

Directors

Director: Tim Muys
Tel: (905) 864-1025 x7
Fax: (905) 864-1730
Piper's Heath Golf Club

tmuys@pipersheath.com

Director: Mike Pellerin
Tel: (519) 389-4031
Saugeen Golf Club

superintendent@saugeengolf.com

Director: Owen Russell
Tel: (905) 625 2062
Markland Wood Golf Club

markland_owen@rogers.com

Director: Al Schwemler
Tel: (905) 242-1767
The Toronto Golf Club

aschwemler@torontogolfclub.com

Director: Ryan L. Scott
Tel: (905) 877 -8784
The Club at North Halton

rscott19@rogers.com

  
Executive Manager:  Sally Ross
Tel: (519) 767-3341 x202
Fax: (519) 766-1704
manager@ogsa.ca