OGSA
We Grow Golf.
ogsa.ca
Regional Associations

Eastern Ontario Golf Superintendents' Association (EOGSA)
Contact: Gary Morris
1063 Ashdale Crescent E, Peterborough  ON K9H 7H7
Cell: 705.559.0022
Email: gmorris@gcduke.com
Website: www.eogsa.ca

Georgian Bay Golf Superintendents' Association (GBGSA)
Contact: Nicholas Bell
4-115 First St, Ste 406, Collingwood ON L9Y 4W3
Phone: 705.646.1060
Email: nbell@muskokahighlands.com
Website: www.gbgsa.com

Greater London & Area Golf Superintendents (GLAGS)
Contact: Mark Durand
Ontario Seed Co
77 Wellington St, PO Box 7, Waterloo ON N2J 3Z6
Phone: 519.476.7756
Fax: 519.886.0605
Email: mark@oscturf.com
Website: http://glags.ca/

Kent Essex Greenkeeper's Society (KEGS)
Contact: Dan Friesen
Orchard View Golf Course
1357 Talbot Rd, Ruthven, ON N0P 2G0
Phone: 519.326.6993
Fax: 519.326.2028
Email: dan@orchardviewgolf.com
Website: www.kegsgolf.com

Lake Simcoe Greenkeepers Association (LSGA)
Contact:  Matt Dodson
Orchard Beach Golf & Country Club
273 Metro Road N, Keswick  ON L4P 3E1
Phone: 905.476.5910
Fax: 905.476.2382
Email: mdodson1414@outlook.com

Northern Ontario Golf Superintendents Association (NOGSA)
Contact:  Stuart McMillan
Lively Golf Club, 307 Sixth Avenue Lively ON P3Y 1M4
Phone: 705.692.5077
Fax:  705.692.2988
Email: smcmillan@livelygolf.com

Ottawa Valley Turfgrass Association (OVTA)
Contact: Holly O'Sullivan
3398 Greenland Road, Dunrobin, ON K0A 1T0
Phone: 613.327.3861
Fax: 613.832.2958
Email: ovta@bell.net

Contact: Derek Therrien
Turf Care Products
Phone: 
613.290.7403
Email: derekt@turfcare.ca
Web Site: www.ovta.ca

Western Ontario Golf Superintendents' Association (WOGSA)
Contact: John Taylor
Grand Niagara Golf Club, 8547 Grassey Brook Rd, Port Robinson ON L0S 1K0
Phone: 905.358.3922
Fax: 905.354.9223
Email: jt@grandniagaragolf.com
Website: www.wogsa.ca

Click here for Regional Connection Page