OGSA
We Grow Golf.
ogsa.ca
Board of Directors

  

                  2018 Board of Directors with (centre) special guest, Jim Wyllie (past president, 1973). Unavailable for photo, Mike Pellerin.

OGSA 2018 Board of Directors

Contact Information
Executive Committee

 

Past President: Mark Prieur
Tel: (905) 878-1155
Fax:(905) 878-1699
Trafalgar Golf & Country Club

mark@trafalgargolf.com



 

President: Cory Janzen
Tel: (519) 744-1041 x33
Fax: (519) 742-1591
Westmount Golf & Country Club

cjanzen@westmountgolf.com

Vice President:  Jason Boyce

Tel: (613) 389-3269
Fax: 1-866 395-4945
Smuggler's Glen Golf Course

jason@smugglersglen.com
 

Secretary/ TreasurerTim Muys

Tel: (905) 864-1025 x7
Fax: (905) 864-1730
Piper's Heath Golf Club

tmuys@pipersheath.com

Directors

 

Director: Ian McQueen
Tel: (416) 231-3393
St. Georges Golf & Country club

imcqueen@stgeorges.com

 

 

Director: Mike Pellerin
Tel: (519) 389-4031
Saugeen Golf Club

superintendent@saugeengolf.com

Director: Owen Russell
Tel: (905) 625 2062
Markland Wood Golf Club

markland_owen@rogers.com

Director: Al Schwemler
Tel: (905) 242-1767
The Toronto Golf Club

aschwemler@torontogolfclub.com

Director: Ryan L. Scott
Tel: (905) 877 -8784
The Club at North Halton

rscott19@rogers.com

  
Executive Director:  Sally E. Ross
Tel: (519) 767-3341 x202
Fax: (519) 766-1704
manager@ogsa.ca