OGSA
We Grow Golf.
ogsa.ca
Board of Directors

 

                                                                                                    2019 Board of Directors

OGSA 2019 Board of Directors

Contact Information
Executive Committee

 

Past President: Cory Janzen
Tel: (519) 744-1041 x33
Fax: (519) 742-1591
Westmount Golf & Country Club

cjanzen@westmountgolf.com

 



 

President:  Jason Boyce

Tel: (613) 389-3269
Fax: 1-866 395-4945
Smuggler's Glen Golf Course

jason@smugglersglen.com

Vice PresidentTim Muys

Tel: (905) 864-1025 x7
Fax: (905) 864-1730
Piper's Heath Golf Club

tmuys@pipersheath.com

 

 

Secretary / Treasurer: Al Schwemler
Tel: (905) 242-1767
The Toronto Golf Club

aschwemler@torontogolfclub.com

Directors

 

Director: Jessica Aytoun 
Tel: (519) 726-6900
Sutton Creek Golf & Country club

jessica.aytoun@suttoncreekgolf.com

 

Director: Ian McQueen
Tel: (416) 231-3393
St. Georges Golf & Country club

imcqueen@stgeorges.com

 

Director: Mike Pellerin
Tel: (519) 389-4031
Saugeen Golf Club

superintendent@saugeengolf.com

Director: Owen Russell
Tel: (905) 625 2062
Markland Wood Golf Club
markland_owen@rogers.com

Director: Ryan L. Scott
Tel: (905) 877 -8784
The Club at North Halton

rscott19@rogers.com

  
Executive Director:  Sally E. Ross
Tel: (519) 767-3341 x202
Fax: (519) 766-1704
manager@ogsa.ca

 

All photos take by Meg Matera - Meg Matera Photography